Playbill and Tickets - Schedule of the Hermitage Theater

27.05 - СКИДКА 20 % по промокоду AVEMEDIA

22 МАЯ 19:00

29 ИЮНЯ 19:00

20 May 2022, Friday

16:00
Around Paganini
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 8 tickets
Buy 1800 - 1800 ₽

22 May 2022, Sunday

16:00
Ballet "Nutcracker" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 12 tickets
Buy 3500 - 3800 ₽

24 May 2022, Tuesday

16:00
Gala Concert of Ballet Stars
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 17 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

26 May 2022, Thursday

16:00
Ballet "Romeo and Juliet"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

27 May 2022, Friday

16:30
Ballet The Sleeping Beauty ("St. Petersburg Ballet")
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 24 tickets
Buy 3000 - 3300 ₽

29 May 2022, Sunday

16:00
Opera "Rigoletto"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

31 May 2022, Tuesday

16:00
Ballet "The Nutcracker." (P.I. Tchaikovsky Ballet Theatre)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

3 June 2022, Friday

16:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 18 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

4 June 2022, Saturday

16:00
Ballet "CARMEN" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 28 tickets
Buy 3000 - 4000 ₽

9 June 2022, Thursday

16:00
Peter the Great in music
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 15 tickets
Buy 1500 - 1500 ₽

11 June 2022, Saturday

16:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 17 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

13 June 2022, Monday

16:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 19 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

15 June 2022, Wednesday

16:00
Ballet "Sleeping Beauty" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 33 tickets
Buy 3000 - 4000 ₽

16 June 2022, Thursday

16:30
Swan Lake. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy 3000 - 4000 ₽

19 June 2022, Sunday

16:30
Summer serenades. Art show
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 31 tickets
Buy 2000 - 2500 ₽

20 June 2022, Monday

16:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 24 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

26 June 2022, Sunday

16:30
Swan Lake. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 33 tickets
Buy 3000 - 4000 ₽

27 June 2022, Monday

16:00
Gala Concert of Ballet Stars (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 24 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

29 June 2022, Wednesday

16:00
Mozart. "Don Juan"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 20 tickets
Buy 1500 - 1500 ₽

2 July 2022, Saturday

16:00
Mozart. "Don Juan"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 28 tickets
Buy 1500 - 1500 ₽