Playbill and Tickets - Schedule of the Hermitage Theater

2 February 2023, Thursday

19:00
Ballet "Nutcracker" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 13 tickets
Buy 3000 - 3800 ₽

5 February 2023, Sunday

19:00
Swan Lake. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

11 February 2023, Saturday

19:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 29 tickets
Buy 4000 - 5000 ₽

12 February 2023, Sunday

19:00
Ballet Giselle (SB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 24 tickets
Buy 3300 - 3500 ₽

15 February 2023, Wednesday

19:00
Ballet "CARMEN" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 21 tickets
Buy 2500 - 4000 ₽

16 February 2023, Thursday

19:30
Nutcracker. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 23 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽

19 February 2023, Sunday

19:00
Nutcracker. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 19 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽

22 February 2023, Wednesday

19:00
Ballet "CARMEN" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 17 tickets
Buy 2500 - 4000 ₽

23 February 2023, Thursday

15:00
Sleeping Beauty. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects.
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 19 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽
19:00
Sleeping Beauty. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects.
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 22 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽

25 February 2023, Saturday

12:00
Children's ballet in two acts "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 52 tickets
Buy 1600 - 2500 ₽

4 March 2023, Saturday

19:00
Swan Lake. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 34 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽

5 March 2023, Sunday

19:00
Sleeping Beauty. Premiere of classical ballet with video effects.
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 30 tickets
Buy 3300 - 4000 ₽

10 March 2023, Friday

19:00
Ballet "Carmina Burana" (Art Center Saint-Michel)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 36 tickets
Buy 3000 - 4000 ₽

11 March 2023, Saturday

13:00
Children's ballet in two acts "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 58 tickets
Buy 1600 - 2500 ₽
19:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 34 tickets
Buy 4000 - 5000 ₽

18 March 2023, Saturday

19:00
Beethoven. Fidelio
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 45 tickets
Buy 1700 - 1700 ₽

23 March 2023, Thursday

19:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 35 tickets
Buy 4000 - 5000 ₽