Playbill and Tickets - Schedule of the Hermitage Theater

27 НОЯБРЯ 19:00

Балет Лебединое озеро - 24, 29 СЕНТЯБРЯ 19:00

Гала-концерт Шедевры мирового балета

31.10, 16.12 в 19:00

21 октября19:00

24 September 2021, Friday

19:30
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 12 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

26 September 2021, Sunday

19:00
Mozart. "Don Juan"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy 2000 - 2000 ₽

29 September 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 27 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

21 October 2021, Thursday

19:00
French Spain in violin
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 36 tickets
Buy 1200 - 1200 ₽

24 October 2021, Sunday

18:00
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 27 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

26 October 2021, Tuesday

19:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 31 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

29 October 2021, Friday

19:00
Ballet Swan Lake (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 33 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

31 October 2021, Sunday

19:00
Beethoven. Fidelio
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 34 tickets
Buy 1800 - 1800 ₽

27 November 2021, Saturday

19:00
Operetta "The Bat"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 35 tickets
Buy 2000 - 2000 ₽

16 December 2021, Thursday

19:00
Beethoven. Fidelio
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 37 tickets
Buy 1800 - 1800 ₽