Playbill and Tickets - Schedule of the Hermitage Theater

АКЦИЯ -20%

АКЦИЯ -20%

АКЦИЯ -20%

АКЦИЯ -20%

17 ИЮНЯ 19:00

05 ИЮНЯ 19:00

14 June 2021, Monday

19:00
Ballet "Romeo and Juliet"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

17 June 2021, Thursday

19:00
Operetta "The Bat"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 26 tickets
Buy 2000 - 2000 ₽

20 June 2021, Sunday

19:30
Dedication to Piazzolla. Art show
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 12 tickets
Buy 2500 - 2500 ₽

23 June 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Ballet The Sleeping Beauty (FB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 5 tickets
Buy 3500 - 3500 ₽

27 June 2021, Sunday

19:00
Ballet "Romeo and Juliet"
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

28 June 2021, Monday

19:00
"Nutcracker and a poem without a hero". Ballet by Alexei Kononov
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 0 tickets
Buy

29 June 2021, Tuesday

19:30
Classics on the sand. Duduk. Legends of the world
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 14 tickets
Buy 2500 - 2500 ₽

7 July 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 26 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

21 July 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 31 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

28 July 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 29 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

4 August 2021, Wednesday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 27 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

9 August 2021, Monday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 29 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽

21 August 2021, Saturday

19:30
Masterpieces of world ballet (RB)
Hermitage Theater / Main hall
left 31 tickets
Buy 4000 - 4500 ₽